VIDETUBE

Police Car Chases #34 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

SmashChan
Gaming 11:40
720p 360p 160k 128k
1,563,973 15,267 1,318

Subscribe here for more: https://goo.gl/2h8hhr

Here's Police Car Chases #34 - BeamNG DRIVE!

If you had fun, please Like / Share / Comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe too!

Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday (not always), Friday and Saturday.

6.5 hours of recording and 2 hours of editing but I love it.

My Playlists :

Trains list - https://goo.gl/D56V5n
Trucks list - https://goo.gl/LVBuxq
Motorbike Crashes - https://goo.gl/JEDqZZ
Collapsing Bridge Pileup - https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Cars - https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - https://goo.gl/2GXMDH

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Los Injurus - https://www.beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/
Nevada Interstate - https://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/

Vehicles and Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
8x8 BigRig Truck - https://www.beamng.com/resources/crashhard-8x8-bigrig-truck.8316/
The CrashHard Dummy - https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Cars the movie and the video game skin pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/cars-the-movie-and-the-video-game-skin-pack.12225/
Fiction Police Livery Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fiction-police-livery-pack-%E8%99%9A%E6%8B%9F%E8%AD%A6%E8%BD%A6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.3114/
WBIMP Config Megapack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp-config-megapack.6880/
Super High Speed APC - https://www.beamng.com/threads/super-high-speed-apc-btr-80.42261/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video.

Always remember to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!


#smashchan #beamngdrive #policechases