VIDETUBE

5 Odd Kitchen Gadgets that Actually Work

Freakin' Reviews
Howto & Style 25:00
720p 360p 160k 128k
205,344 6,098 234

Today I'm checking out five interesting kitchen gadgets that actually work - some better than others. Which one do you think is best? A short Q&A is also included at the end of the video.

SHOP
• Zip Slicer: https://geni.us/zipslicer
• Poach Pod: https://geni.us/poachpod2
• A more popular brand of poach pods: https://geni.us/poachpod
• Uni-Lid isn't available, so try this: https://geni.us/CsxMhF1
• Chef Wizard: https://geni.us/chefwizard
• Utensil Rest (similar): https://geni.us/utensilrest
• Utensil Rest (A 4-slot version by the same company): https://geni.us/4-slotrest
• Utensil Rest (I purchased from Bed Bath & Beyond): https://bit.ly/3gbDi4t
• Steampunk Glasses from Q&A: https://geni.us/steampunkglasses

MY GEAR (Amazon)
• Main Camera: https://geni.us/a6400-fr
• Main Lens: https://geni.us/sigma-fr
• 2nd Camera: https://geni.us/rx100v-fr
• Lapel Mic: https://geni.us/lapelmic-fr
• Audio Recorder: https://geni.us/frzoomh1
• Some of my top picks on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2DJCTFW

SOCIAL MEDIA
• Follow/contact me @freakinreviews on Twitter, IG, Facebook, & TikTok
• Personal IG or SnapChat @baldvegas

#kitchengadgets #poachpod #asseenontv